## **Student Leaders 2022**

Congratulations to the following students on their appointment to student leadership positions for 2022.

### 2022 College Captains



Emily Green College Captain



Sam Hines College Captain



**Udrey Hughan** Vice Captain



**Toby Mew** Vice Captain

### 2022 Portfolio Captains



Amy Thompson Academic



Arts

Matilda Stepto Environment



Erika Slevin Justice



Ella Beasley Liturgy



Luke Fraser Sports



Ross de Lange Wellbeing

## 2022 Portfolio Mentors



Audrey Hughan Academic



Emily O'Kane Environment



Toby Mew Justice



Laura Maertzdorf Liturgy



Storm Randall

Arts

Emily Green Sports



Sam Hines Wellbeing

A Jesuit Companion School

# Student Leaders 2022

Congratulations to the following students on their appointment to student leadership positions for 2022.

#### 2022 'Arrupe' Leaders



**Cameron Donald** 



Kathleen Donald



Imogen Ford



Joshua Galbraith



**Eden Holdsworth** 



Isobelle Salisbury



Mackenzie Sinclair



**Clare Sumner** 

#### 2022 FIRE Carriers



Chace Dunkley



Joshua Galbraith



Isabel Gee



**Alexander Quirk** 

Our vision for the FIRE Carriers at Saint Ignatius College is to raise awareness and educate the Saint Ignatius community on the importance of working with and acknowledging the traditional owners of our land.

Our dream is to have a College that not only understands the historical struggles that plagued the Indigenous people of Australia, but supports the Aboriginal people by assisting the Open the Doors Foundation in raising funds and understanding of the educational struggles that some Indigenous people face.

# Student Leaders 2022

Congratulations to the following students on their appointment to student leadership positions for 2022.

### 2022 House Captains

#### Bradman

(Green)





(Red)

**Elliott** 

(Yellow)



Hayley Peck Captain





Captain





Marielle Lewis Vice Captain



**Tiahni Paseuthsak** Vice Captain



Lexie Annand Vice Captain



Mitchell Blair Vice Captain



**Murphy Moulton** Vice Captain



Byron Ward Vice Captain



Jackson Payne Vice Captain



(Blue)



Molly Barsby Captain

Paige Tarleton



**Fletcher Thompson** Captain



Lily Hallam Vice Captain



**Curtis McCoughtry** Year 10

Representatives will be announced in 2022









Sarah Tolan Year 8



**Oceania Cook** Year 11



**Hector Fleet** Year 8



Lachlan **Di Pasquale** Year 11



Isabel Gee Year 9



Zoe Dixon Year 12



Year 9



Year 12

**Dominic Sturman** 



Flynn Engler

