Saint Ignatius College Geelong

2025 School Advisory Council members

Ex- Officio Members:

Principal: Michael Exton

Canonical Administrator: Fr James Clarke

Staff Members:

Carmen Ahearn Marina Brown, Bernadette Donnelly, Leanne Quinten, Michael Timms

Council Chair: Jo-Anne Britt

Deputy Chair: TBA

Council Secretary: Kim Abbott

Members:

Casey Buttler

Marie Emmitt

Fr Gerard Healy

Fran Kealey

Deb Schroer

Kerry Sidaway